Dr. Sanjay More unanimously appointed as the General Secretary of AFBF for the 3rd Consecutive Session.

The 52nd AFBF Asian Bodybuilding Championship and annual congress has being organized in the beautiful city of Ulaanbataar , Mongolia scheduled from 26th to 29th April 2018 conducted under Asian Federation of Bodybuilding & Fitness and International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness . In the said prestigious championship Bodybuilding and Fitness enthusiast from 36 Asian Countries along with their best athlete will represented their respective nation with utmost pride and honor.

In the Said, Championship IBBFF India team achived 3 medals:

1. D Prathab - Gold in Jr. Mens Bodybuilding
2. Rebesh Pradhan - Men’s Physique Upto 166 cm
3. Dinesh Kamble - Men’s Bodybuilding Upto 65kg

The Electoral congress conducted in the said championship where Dr. Sanjay More unanimously appointed for the 3rd Consecutive session as the Hon. General Secretary of the Asian Federation of Bodybuilding & Fitness which is the only recognized member by the Olympic Council of Asia (OCA).

Moreover along said Asian Championship , IFBB Elite Pro event is also being organized in the same with some handsome cash prize for the Bodybuilding and Fitness disciplines.

Mr. Anil Desai - MP and All India Shiv Sena secretary , Mr. Mahesh Dada Landge - MLA & President MBBA, Mr. Ranjitsinh Mohite Patil - President IBBFF , Mr. Monahor Panchal and many dignateries have congratulated them for the outstanding achievement.