The Indian Bodybuilding & Fitness Federation (IBBFF) is a Bodybuilding and Fitness sport’s governing Body in India with Mr. Ranjitsinh Mohite Patil as the President and Hon. Dr. Sanjay More as the General Secretary. Dr.Sanjay More is also the General Secretary of Asian Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness.

IBBFF is the only federation in India affiliated to International Federation of Bodybuilding & Fitness (IFBB) and Asian Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness in continental level which is recognized by Olympic Council of Asia.

International Federation of Bodybuilding and Fitness, IFBB, the governing body of the sport of bodybuilding and fitness, was founded by brothers Joe and Ben Weider in 1946 in Montreal, Canada and its current President is Dr Rafael Santonja.

IFBB headquarters are located in Madrid, Spain. IFBB is a member of SportAccord, International World Games Association, UNESCO, ICSSPE, amongst many other prestigious international bodies, being recognized as the sole International Sport Federation for the sport of Bodybuilding and Fitness in full compliance with the WADA Code.

IBBFF Organizes many Men’s and Women’s National, State and District Level Bodybuilding and Fitness Championship across India. Some Notable Championships are IBBFF Mr. and Miss India Bodybuilding and Fitness Championship, Interstate Federation Cup etc. International Championship organized by IBBFF are Mr. Asia in 2009, Mr. World in 2011, Mr. Olympia in 2017 and upcoming IFBB Diamond Cup this year.

IBBFF Athletes participates in many prestigious international Championship like IFBB World Championship, Arnold Classic , Asian Beach Games , IFBB Diamond Cup among many other worldwide.